

GTP-DSJ-6

02/10/2017 TO 07/10/2017

TC- 185

P.No	Rgst. No	PFNO	Name of Participant	Posting
-002	PJA-10882	H-1603	Mr. Nisar Ahmad	District & Sessions Judge , Awaiting Posting, Lahore High Court Lahore
-003	PJA-10883	0	Mr. Pervez Ismail Joiya	District & Sessions Judge , Special Judge, Anti- Corruption Court, Rawalpindi
-004	PJA-10884	H-1605	Mr. Sajjad Hussain Sindhar	District & Sessions Judge , Multan
-005	PJA-10885	0	Mr. Sajjad Ahmad	District & Sessions Judge , Judge, Anti - Terrorism Court -I,Lahore
-006	PJA-10886	H-1607	Rai Muhammad Ayub Khan	District & Sessions Judge , Rajanpur
-007	PJA-10887	0	Mr. Anwaar Ahmad Khan	District & Sessions Judge , Chakwal
-008	PJA-11697	-	Mr. Nussar Ali Naseem	District & Sessions Judge , Judge, Special Court (Central) ,Gujranwala
-009	PJA-10888	J-907	Mr. Muhammad Yousaf Aujla	District & Sessions Judge , Jhelum
-010	PJA-10890		Mr. Muhammad Waseem Akhtar	District & Sessions Judge , Judge, Accountibility Court-III, Lahore
-011	PJA-11416	-	Muhammad Azam Saroya	District & Sessions Judge , Special Judge, Anti-Terrorism Court, Sargodha
-012	PJA-11418	-	Mr. Zia-ul-Qamar	District & Sessions Judge , Presiding Officer, Punjab Labour Court-I Lahore
-013	PJA-10891		Mr. Muhammad Akhtar Bahadar	District & Sessions Judge , Judge, Accountibility Court, Multan
-014	PJA-12552		Mr. Muhammad Yar Wallana	District & Sessions Judge , Member, Punjab Service Turbunal LahoreLahore
-015	PJA-10717		Mr.Muhammad Arshad Ali	District & Sessions Judge , Persiding Officer, Special Court(Offences in Banks)Lahore
-016	PJA-11425	J-946	Aqil Hassan Chohan	District & Sessions Judge , Attock

No. of Participants:

15